Sie sind hier:

Schule Eiken

Schulpflege

Kreisschulpflege Eiken-Münchwilen-Stein

Bibliothek

Bezirksschule Frick

Diverses

Allgemein:

Startseite

Kontakt

Impressum

Feedback

Sitemap

Musikschule

Funktion Adresse
Ortschulleiterin Diana John-Ries
Oberdorfstrasse 3
5074 Eiken
Tel. 062 875 74 87
E-Mail d.john@bluewin.ch

Ärztliche Schulaufsicht

Funktion Adresse
Schularzt Dr. Guido Casagrande
Rössliweg 11, 5074 Eiken
Tel. 062 871 04 04
Instruktorin Schulzahnprophylaxe Silvia Studer, Welletenstrasse 6, 5023 Biberstein
Tel. 062 827 16 37 / 079 336 90 66
E-Mail silviastuder@gmx.ch

Diverses

Funktion Adresse
Gemeinderat, Ressort Schule, Erziehung, Bildung Gemeinderat Markus Zwahlen, Wartstrasse 2, 5074 Eiken
Tel. 079 775 62 64
Kindergarten Tel. 062 871 35 86
Schulhausabwart John Peter
Natel 079 602 59 25
E-Mail: peter.john@eiken.ch
Schulhausabwart Bachmann Karl
Natel 079 346 51 88
E-Mail: karl.bachmann@eiken.ch
Schulinspektorat Regionalstelle Nordwest
Untere Grubenstrasse 1
5070 Frick
Tel. 062 875 77 07
Schulleitung Diesner Angela
Büntenstrasse 226, 5275 Etzgen
E-Mail: angela.diesner@schuleeiken.net
Schulsekretariat Zuber Béatrice
Tel. 062 871 25 01
E-Mail: sekretariat@schuleeiken.net
Schulsozialarbeit Steiger Carole
Schulsozialdienst Rheinfelden
Tel. 079 764 91 84
E-Mail: carole.steiger@schuleeiken.net
Schulpsychologischer Dienst Regionalstelle Rheinfelden
Bahnhofstrasse 15
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel. 062 835 40 40
E-Mail: spd.rheinfelden@ag.ch
Logopädischer Dienst Sekretariat Bezirk Laufenburg
Daniela Käser
Postfach 104, 5070 Frick
Tel. 062 874 25 59
E-Mail: daniela.kaeser@gvlfbg.ch